November 10, 1992
Soundtrack, Adult Contemporary, Soundtracks, Urban, Quiet Storm

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. I'm Every Woman
  4. Run to You
  5. Queen of the Night
  6. Jesus Loves Me
  7. Even If My Heart Would Break
  8. Someday (I'm Coming Back)
  9. It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day
  10. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
  11. Theme from the Bodyguard
  12. Trust in Me