September 25, 2007
Renaissance Records
Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Country-Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Amie
  2. I've Just Seen a Face
  3. Brand New Tennessee Waltz
  4. In and Out of Town
  5. Harmony Song
  6. Country Song
  7. Early Morning Riser / Jazzman
  8. Fool for You
  9. I'll Fix Your Flat Tire Merle
  10. It's Not Love, But It's Not Bad
  11. Tears
  12. Sugar Baby
  13. It's All On Me
  14. Bring It With You
  15. Leave My Heart Alone
  16. Lose My Blues
  17. You're Between Me
purchase full album