September 26, 1974
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Going Down on Love
  2. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
  3. Old Dirt Road
  4. What You Got
  5. Bless You
  6. Scared
  7. No. 9 Dream
  8. Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird of Paradox)
  9. Steel and Glass
  10. Beef Jerky
  11. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down and Out)
  12. Ya Ya
purchase full album