RELEASE
June 11, 2007
LABEL
Metro Doubles
GENRES
Reggae, Roots Reggae, Lovers Rock, Smooth Reggae, Dub

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Feverhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/fever/id484504528?i=484504529&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Better Colliehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/better-collie/id484504528?i=484504530&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Thank You Lordhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thank-you-lord/id484504528?i=484504531&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Our Jamaican National Heroeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/our-jamaican-national-heroes/id484504528?i=484504532&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Rain From The Skyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rain-from-the-sky/id484504528?i=484504533&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Love Of A Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-of-a-woman/id484504528?i=484504534&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Ain't No Sunshinehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/aint-no-sunshine/id484504528?i=484504535&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Forward Homehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/forward-home/id484504528?i=484504537&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Zion Gates Mix 2http://itunes.apple.com/album/zion-gates-mix-2/id484504528?i=484504538&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. My Guiding Starhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-guiding-star/id484504528?i=484504543&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. I've Been Aroundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-been-around/id484504528?i=484504549&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Good Night My Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/good-night-my-love/id484504528?i=484504585&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Modern Babylonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/modern-babylon/id484504528?i=484504586&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. This Worldhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-world/id484504528?i=484504587&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Money Is The Roots Of All Evilhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/money-is-the-roots-of-all-evil/id484504528?i=484504588&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. True Love Always Shines Brighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/true-love-always-shines-bright/id484504528?i=484504593&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. It Grieves My Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/it-grieves-my-heart/id484504528?i=484504595&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. My Heart Is Gonehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-heart-is-gone/id484504528?i=484504596&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. Bless Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/bless-you/id484504528?i=484504599&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. Something On My Mindhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/something-on-my-mind/id484504528?i=484504600&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  21. Just Say Whohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-say-who/id484504528?i=484504602&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  22. I've Got To Get awayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-got-to-get-away/id484504528?i=484504604&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  23. You Are My Angelhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-are-my-angel/id484504528?i=484504607&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  24. Soddom & Gomorrahhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/soddom-gomorrah/id484504528?i=484504669&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  25. Crime Don't Payhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/crime-dont-pay/id484504528?i=484504671&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  26. Don't Try To Use Me (Disco style)http://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-try-to-use-me-disco-style/id484504528?i=484504673&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  27. Zion Gates Mix 1http://itunes.apple.com/album/zion-gates-mix-1/id484504528?i=484504675&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  28. Natural Mystichttp://itunes.apple.com/album/natural-mystic/id484504528?i=484504677&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  29. I Love My Lifehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-love-my-life/id484504528?i=484504679&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  30. Bewarehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beware/id484504528?i=484504682&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  31. No Man Is An Islandhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/no-man-is-an-island/id484504528?i=484504684&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  32. Jah Is The Onehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/jah-is-the-one/id484504528?i=484504686&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  33. Take My Handhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/take-my-hand/id484504528?i=484504688&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  34. Set Me Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/set-me-free/id484504528?i=484504690&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album