May 22, 2007
Rhino Flashback
Pop/Rock, Folk-Rock, Soft Rock, Country-Rock, Psychedelic, Country-Pop, Contemporary Pop/Rock, AM Pop

Album Review

This edition from Rhino Flashback does an effective job chronicling several oldies that Linda Ronstadt recorded in the mid- to late '70s. The three most popular radio tracks, "It's So Easy," "Heat Wave" and "Blue Bayou" are included with favorites "In My Room," "Just One Look" and "Hurt So Bad." Unfortunately, other hits of that era, "You're No Good," "Poor Poor Pitiful Me" and "How Do I Make You," have been omitted.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Blue Bayou
  2. Be My Baby
  3. In My Room
  4. Hurt So Bad
  5. Tell Him
  6. Angel Baby
  7. Dedicated to the One I Love
  8. Just One Look
  9. Ooh Baby Baby
  10. Heat Wave