June 27, 2005
Victor Records
Rhythm & Blues, Philly Soul, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Smooth Soul, Soul, Quiet Storm

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Can't Give You Anything (But My Love)
  2. Sixteen Bars
  3. Only You (And You Alone)
  4. You Are Beautiful
  5. Betcha by Golly, Wow
  6. Rockin' Roll Baby
  7. Disco Baby
  8. Love Is the Answer
  9. Break Up to Make Up
  10. Wonder Woman
  11. Shame and Scandal in the Family
  12. Funky Weekend
  13. From the Mountain
  14. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  15. You Are Everything
  16. People Make the World Go Round
  17. I'm Stone in Love with You
  18. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
purchase full album